Account & Contact Information Preferred Financing Range Preferred Property Type to Finance Financial Details
Account Name First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Under $250K $250K - $500K $500K - $1M Over $1M Agriculture Commercial Hospitality Industrial Multi-Family Non-Profit Religious Institutions Retail Has Financed C-PACE Transactions Has Financed C-PACE Transactions in MD States Where Active in C-PACE Financing Project Originator or Lender
Dividend Finance, LLC Peter Grabell Senior Vice President 858-223-0138 peter@dividendfinance.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No CA, CO, MO, OH, TX, UT Lender
A5 Energy Partners LLC Nick Onesto Managing Partner 833-722-3123x700 nonesto@c5energypartners.com No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No CA, UT, VA Originator
PACE Loan Group Raphael (Rafi) Golbertstein President 612-384-0253 rafi@paceloangroup.com No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No CO, MD, MI, MN, OH, OR, TX, WI Lender
Greenworks Lending Andrew Zech Head of Business Development 443-226-4636 azech@greenworkslending.com No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes CA, CO, CT, FL, KY, MD, MI, MO, OH, RI, TX, VA, WI Lender
Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate (SRE) Taimur Jamil Managing Director 855-431-4400 inquiry@counterpointesre.com No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No CA, CO, CT, FL, MI, MO, NY, OH, TX Lender
PACE Equity Ethan Elser Vice President 414-446-3645 ethan@pace-equity.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No All active states with C-PACE Originator
Petros PACE Finance Rachel Davis SVP Sales (832) 489-2788 rachel@petrospartners.com No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes CA, CO, DC, FL, MD, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, TX Lender
Natural Capital Investment Fund (NCIF) Hannah Vargason Business Development and Energy Project Manager (304) 870-2238 hvargason@conservationfund.org Y No No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No MD, NC, WV Lender
CleanFund Commercial PACE Capital, Inc. Michael Yaki 415-256-8000x108 michael.yaki@cleanfund.com No No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No CA, TX, CO, FL, OH, MO, RI, MI, MD, CT, MN, UT Lender
Lord Capital Rossana Ionescu Managing Director 212-400-7142 rionescu@lordcap.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No CA, CO, CT, DC, MI, MN, MO, RI, TX, UT, VA Lender
Twain Financial Partners Katherine Hangge Associate 314-300-4190 katherine.hangge@twainfinancial.com No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No CO, KY, MO, MI, CA, NE, MN, CT, TX, WI, OH, OR, Washington DC Lender
CBJ Energy Claire Broido Johnson President 443-226-0273 claire@cbjenergy.com No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No MD Originator

Last Updated on February 26, 2019