Account & Contact Information Services Offered Energy Improvements Offered
Account Name First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Energy Audit Energy Benchmarking Energy Modeling and Analysis Installation Measurement and Verification Project Design Project Integration and Management Retro-Commissioning Other Services Offered Air Compressors Building/EMS Building Envelope Cogeneration Electrical Geothermal HVAC Lighting Motors and Drives Roofs Solar PV Solar Thermal Other Energy Improvements
Absolute Controls LLC David Conine Senior Project Manager 904-622-8593 dconine@absolutecontrolsllc.com Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes No No No No Yes No Yes No No No
AECOM Technical Services, Inc. Sean Casey Energy Engineer 202-930-3399 sean.casey@aecom.com Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No No No No
Albireo Energy Jessica Nee Account Executive for Energy Services 302-722-1170 jnee@albireoenergy.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Utility Rebate Analysis No Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes
Aurora Energy Michael Ryan VP Operations 443-420-4305 mikeryan@aurora-energy.com No No Yes Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No Yes No No No No Yes Yes No
Budova Engineering Mike Sabo Principal 410-571-3090 msabo@budovaengineering.com Yes Yes Yes No Yes No No Yes No No No No No No No No No No No No
Building Envelope Consultants and Scientists, LLC Mark Howell Vice President 443-873-6203 mark.howell@becsmd.com No No Yes No Yes Yes No Yes New Enclosure Commissioning, Hydrothermal Analysis No No Yes No No No No No No Yes No No Walls, Windows
CNC Solar Tom Colucci President 302-260-9245 tomc@cncsolar.com No No No Yes No No No No No No No No No No No No No No Yes Yes
CONTROLIQ of Systems Associates, Inc. Tim Concannon Sales Manager 215-528-7878 tconcannon@controliq.com No No No Yes No Yes Yes No No Yes No No No No No No No No No No Software Development
DBI, Inc. Douglas Bittinger CEO 301-697-3337 designbuilderinc@gmail.com No No Yes Yes No Yes No No No Yes Yes No No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes
Efficient Home LLC Derek McDaniels Business Development Manager 301-476-7952 dmcdaniels@efficienthomellc.com Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes No No No No Yes No No No Yes Yes No No No No Water Heating, Appliances
Energy Shrink Smita Thomas Founder, Principal (202) 556-3369 thomas@energy-shrink.com Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes No Consulting No No No No No No No No No No No No
Engie Services U.S. Christopher Downs Business Development Manager 484-895-8022 christopher.downs@engie.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes Yes No Yes No
Engineered Services / Innovation Energy Jason O'Neill Manager 703-471-6310 joneill@esi-innovationenergy.com Yes No No Yes No No Yes No Energy Efficiency Retrofit Contractor No No No No No No No Yes Yes No Yes No Smart Outlets, Building Analytics, EV Charging, Window Tinting
Flo-Tron Steve Weber Project Manager 410-403-6462 sweber@flo-tron.com Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Performance Contracting, Project Finance Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Harvey Hottel Ken Fennell Director of Business Development 240-912-8900 kfennell@harveyhottel.com No Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes No Yes No No No
Honeydew Advisors Andrew Zimdahl Managing Partner (518) 209-4194 az@honeydewadvisors.com No Yes Yes No No No Yes No No No No No No No Yes Yes No Yes Yes No
Impact Energy Anthony Hubbard President 202-854-8045 anthony@impactgroupllc.net Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Lilker EMO Energy Solutions Justin Baker Managing Director 703-205-0445 jbaker@lilker.com Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Maryland Energy Advisors Jason Schwartzberg President 410-777-8144 jason@mdenergyadvisors.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes No Yes No Yes No
MidEnterprises, LLC Mark Kessler Managing Director 443-986-0993 mark@midenterprises.net Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No
Millennium Energy Consultants Francis Moxey Principal 443-545-8556 fmoxey@millenniumenergyconsultants.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Cybersecurity Training for Industrial Control Systems; Water Sub-metering; Leak Detection No Yes No No Yes No Yes Yes No No Yes No HVACR Systems Tuning and Optimization; Power and Sub-metering; Water Sub-metering; Leak Detection
Minnick's Rob Minnick CEO/President (301) 953-2820 rob@minnicks.com Yes No No Yes No No No No No No No No No Yes Yes No No No No No Plumbing
Prospect Solar Thomas Weaver Commercial Solar Development 703-675-9024 weavert@prospectsolar.com No No Yes Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No No Yes Yes No
Recurrent Peter Drown Manager, Strategy & Business Development 202-815-2336 pdrown@recurrent.net Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Siemens Building Technologies Michael Czajkowski Energy Engineer 734-892-9904 michael.czajkowski@siemens.com Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes No No No
Solargaines Hans Wittich President (410) 785-1760 hwittich@solargaines.com No No Yes Yes No Yes No No No No No No No No No No No No Yes No
Sunrise Solar, Inc. Dan Baugher Manager 410-810-1504 dan@sunrisesolarmd.com No No No Yes No Yes Yes No No No No No No No No No No No Yes No
Suntrail Energy Todd Gledhill Director of Operations (410) 205-2841 todd@suntrailenergy.com No No No Yes No Yes Yes No Concept to Completion Services Provider No No No No No No No No No Yes Yes No Green Roof Systems, Integrated Solar / Green Roof Systems
The Weidt Group Dana Kose Project Executive 303-717-1994 danak@twgi.com Yes Yes No No Yes No No Yes Yes No Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
ZeroDraft Maryland Kurt Pfund Principal (410) 321-5936 kpfund@zerodraftmd.com Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes No No No Yes No No No No Yes No No No No Duct Sealing, Plug Load Controls

Last Updated on February 26, 2019