Registered Contractors

American Energy Corporation – www.aec.us

Chris Brehm, COO
112 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921
(443) 485-6318
chris.brehm@aec.us

American Energy Services – www.aeservices.us

Derek Edwards, Business Development
1708 Whitehead Road #101-A
Woodlawn, MD 21207
(301) 482-0025
DEdwards@aeservices.us

Aurora Energy, Inc. – www.aurorasolarenergy.com

Fariborz Mahjouri, Owner
9009 Mendenhall Court, Suite E
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 997-0778
info@aurora-energy.com

BGE Home – www.bgehome.com/

David Keelan
1409A Tangier Drive
Baltimore, MD 21220
(877) 427-2003
David.keelan@constellation.com

Bithenergy, Inc. – www.bithenergy.com

Corey Culbreath, Director of Energy Information Systems
113 West Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 962-1188 ext. 20
cculbreath@bithenergy.com

Building Envelope Consultants & Scientists – www.becsmd.com

Mark Howell
2400 Boston Street, Suite 202-H
Baltimore, MD 21224
(443) 829-5983
mark.howell@becsmd.com

CEG Solutions LLC – www.cegsolutions.com

Lily Zhu, Project Manager
1005 N. Glebe Rd, Suite 620
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 294-4543
lily.zhu@cegsolutions.com

CPI Restoration, LLC – www.cpirestoration.net

Pete Bentley, Sales & Marketing
7361 Calhoun Place, Suite 570
Rockville, MD 20855
(301) 424-1516, ext. 316
pete@cleanandpolish.com

CS Koida, LLC – www.cskoida.com

Jin Choi, President
6513 Mid Cities Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
(201) 463-0288
jasoncoione@gmail.com

Design Builder Inc

Douglas Bittinger, Owner
501 Warren Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 759-6327
designbuilderinc@gmail.com

Direct Energy Solarwww.directenergysolar.com

Ken Lazorchak, Director—Commercial Business Development
7101 Riverwood Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(301) 928-8822
Ken.Lazorchak@directenergysolar.com

Edge Energy – www.edge-gogreen.com

Jason Dispenza
jasond@edge-gogreen.com

Efficient Home LLC – www.efficienthomellc.com

Katie Henderson, Commercial Services Manager
3905 National Drive
Burtonsville, MD 20866
(301) 476-8147
khenderson@efficienthomellc.com

Energy Dynamics – www.energydynamicsmd.com

Rami Loya, CEO
14660 Rothgeb Drive #202
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 614-7903
ramiloya@gmail.com

Energy Shrink – www.energy-shrink.com

Smita Thomas
6208 Nelway Dr
McLean, VA 22102
(202) 556-3369
thomas@energy-shrink.com

Flo-Tron – www.flo-tron.com

Steve Weber
10604 Beaver Dam Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
(410) 527-0600
sweber@flo-tron.com

FSI Consulting Engineers – www.fsi-engineers.com

Ben Roush
5502 Elgrode Ave
Baltimore, MD 21214
benr@fsi-engineers.com

Greenavise, Inc. – www.greenavise.com

Scott Friedman
352C Christopher Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
(301) 466-4400
sfriedman@greenavise.com

HAVTECH – www.havtech.com

HAVTECH
Chet Knaup
9505 Berger Road
Columbia, MD 21046
(443) 583-4984
CKnaup@Havtech.com

Honeydew Advisors – www.honeydewadvisors.com

Andrew Zimdahl, Managing Director
1807 Varnum Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
(518) 209-4194
az@honeydewadvisors.com

Inman Solar – www.inmansolar.com

Inman Solar
Mark Jones, Principal
320 North Highland Avenue Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30307
1-800-899-5261
Mark.Jones@inmansolar.com

Johnson Controls – www.johnsoncontrols.com

Johnson Controls
Michael Westerlund
60 Loveton Circle
Sparks, MD 21152
(443) 904-2449
Mike.Westerlund@jci.com

LEO LED – www.leoled.com

Zsuzsanna Rainey, Project Manager
7693 Gerwig Lane, Suite K
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 381-2082
rainey@leoled.com

Lilker EMO Energy Solutions – www.lilker.com/emobio.html

Justin Baker

Love’s Heating & Air, Inc. – www.lovesheatingandair.com

John Love, Owner
P.O. Box 396
Severn, MD 21144
(410) 551-1376
info@lovesheatingandair.com

Kanga Roof – www.kangaroof.com

Maurice Harrison, Owner
6360 South Hanover Street
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 799-1600
mr.pbm@verizon.net

Maryland Solar Solutions – www.marylandsolarsolutions.com

George Tabora
(410) 363-4300
george@marylandsolarsolutions.com

MidEnterprises – www.midenterprises.net/

Brad North
(302) 376-6833
brad@midenterprises.net

Millennium Energy Consultants – www.millenniumenergyconsultants.com

Francis Moxey, Principal
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 400
Bethesda, MD 20814
info@millenniumenergyconsultants.com

Barbara Ayotte, Channel Partner Manager
136 Longwater Drive, suite 103
Norwell, MA 02061
(781) 347-1468
bayotte@opterraenergy.com

Ann John, Program Analyst
(703) 934-2777
ajohn@pegenv.com

Dian Carter
3545 Ellicott Mills Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(410) 203-1255
diane@power52.org

Recurrent – www.re-current.net

Brandon Turley, Director of Operations and Finance
1390 Piccard Drive, Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 795-1483
bturley@re-current.net

RER Energy Group – www.rerenergygroup.com

Dennis Satnick, Sr. Consultant
9 Southwest Ave
Annapolis, MD 21401
(610) 496-1569
dsatnick@rerenergygroup.com

Rush Services, Inc – www.rushservicesinc.com

Josh Rush
PO Box 577
McHenry, MD 21541
(301) 387-6481
josh@rushservicesinc.com

Smart Energy Renewable Solutions LLC – www.sersllc.com

Mario Torres, President
3 College Ave. Suite 3
Frederick, MD 21701
(888) 943-2477 x 701
mario.torres1@sersllc.com

Solargaines – www.solargaines.com

Hans Wittich
10616 Beaver Dam Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21030
(410) 785-1760
hwittich@solargaines.com

Solar Energy Services – www.solarsaves.net

Rick Peters
(410) 923-6090
rpeters@solarsaves.net

Standard Energy Solutions – www.standardenergysolutions.com

Colin Choney, Director of Energy Performance Solutions
9520 Gerwig Lane, Suite Q-T
Columbia, MD 21046
(240) 479-1514
colin.choney@standardenergysolutions.com

Sunrise Solar, Inc. – www.sunrisesolarmd.com

Dan Baugher, Project Manager
6408 Church Hill Rd
Chestertown, MD 21620
(410) 708-4824
dan@sunrisesolarmd.com

SuperGreen Solutions – www.supergreensolutions.com

Bryan Pax
8001 Hillsborough Road, Suite K
Ellicott City, MD 21043
(240) 602-3332
Bryan.pax@supergreensolutions.com

Switch 2 Solar – www.switchtosolarnow.com

Stephanie Graves
Montgomery Village, MD 20866
(866) 387-4122
stephanie@switchtosolarnow.com

ZeroDraft Maryland – www.zerodraftmd.com

Kurt Pfund, Principal
101 West Road, Suite 101
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 321-5936
kpfund@zerodraftmd.com