Registered Capital Providers

C5 Energy Partners – www.c5energypartners.com

Nick Onesto, Managing Partner
(818) 448-0558
nonesto@c5energypartners.com

Capital Innovations – www.capitalinnovations.com

Stuart Brown, President
P.O. Box 698
Richboro, PA 18954
(877) 725-3100
sbrown@capitalinnovations.com

CBJ Energy LLC – www.cbjenergy.com

Claire Broido-Johnson, President
238 E. Montgomery St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
(443) 226-0273
claire@cbjenergy.com

CleanFund Commercial PACE Capital, Inc – www.cleanfund.com

Chris Robbins, Managing Director
2330 Marinship Way, Suite 100
Sausalito, CA 94965
(415) 256-8000 x 113
chris.robbins@cleanfund.com

Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate LLC – www.CounterpointeSRE.com

Eric Alini, Managing Partner
1700 E. Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich CT 06870
(855) 431-4400
CMCL@CounterpointeSRE.com

Dividend Finance, LLC – www.dividendfinance.com

Peter Grabell, Senior Vice President, Commercial PACE
9330 Scranton Road, Suite 600
San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 223-0138
peter@dividendfinance.com

Greenworks Lending – www.greenworkslending.com

Maggie Hanlon, Senior Associate, Business Development
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
(202) 701-3684
mhanlon@greenworkslending.com

KS State Bank – www.ksstate.bank

Bradley Buhrow, Assistant Vice President
5510 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
(602) 393-6950, ext. 573
bbuhrow@ksstate.bank

Lever Energy Capital – www.leverec.com

Joel Poppert, Senior Vice President
1536 Wynkoop Street Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
720-219-8340
jpoppert@leverec.com

LordCap PACE – www.lordcappace.com

Rossana P Ionescu, Managing Director
40 Wall Street 28th Fl
New York, NY 10005
212-400-7142
rionescu@lordcap.com

Natural Capital Investment Fund – www.conservationfund.org

Hannah Vargason, Business Development & Energy Project Manager
1098 Turner Road
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
(304) 870-2238
hvargason@conservationfund.org

Pace Equity – www.pace-equity.com

Ethan L. Elser, Vice President
731 N. Jackson St., Suite 420
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-446-3645
ethan@pace-equity.com

PACE Loan Group – www.paceloangroup.com

Rafi Golberstein, President
527 Marquette Ave S, Suite 525
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-384-0253
rafi@paceloangroup.com

Petros PACE Finance, LLC – www.petros-pace.com

Mansoor Ghori, CEO, Petros PACE Finance
300 W. 6th Street, Ste. 1540
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 599-9029
mansoor@petrospartners.com

Twain Financial Partners – www.twainfinancial.com

Kate Hangge, Associate
1232 Washington Ave, Ste 200
(314) 300-4190
katherine.hangge@twainfinancial.com

Urban Ingenuity – www.urbaningenuity.com

Ian Fischer, COO
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
(617) 335-8478
ifischer@urbaningenuity.com